Beauty · Food & Places

Red Flavor // Food of the Day + Everyday Red Lip Color

Yesterday, my mom and sister decided to eat at an eat all you can Korean restaurant beside the salon where my sister got her hair cut. They asked me if I wanted to join them, and of course I jumped at the opportunity to eat a LOOOT!

The restaurant is called Woorirang. I believe it’s a fairly new restaurant since I haven’t really heard about it yet. There’s also not a lot of people eating inside. The place does not have the greatest lighting and interior design, but it’s the food that matters the most, right?

Outside view

We sat beside the huge glass window, so the lighting would be bright, but I swear other areas were quite dark.

We availed the eat all you can deal for Php. 349.00, and I would say it’s pretty worth it! They serve you with a lot of side dishes like kimchi, egg, hotdog, veggies, soup and more! Everything is refillable except the rice. Taste of the pork belly and side dishes were A+!

View inside the restaurant

On the way back home from the restaurant, we decided to have a mini photoshoot. 😂 Lighting was just perfect, and I wanted to show how the red lip color looks on me. This red lippie is one of my current faves. I love the shade the most since I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect red lipstick.

I got this from a pop up store of Beauty in Seoul in a mall, and I was surprised that it was very inexpensive! As far as I can remember, it only costs Php. 288.00.

The packaging is very simple, but it does not feel very cheap at all! It actually feels like a more high quality product than Maybelline’s.

Twisting the product out is not the smoothest and easiest one to do out there, but that isn’t a big deal for me since I really like how this shade looks on me!

Here’s a swatch of the red lipstick!

That’s all for this post. I know it’s short and simple, but I just wanted to kind of make a mixed mini review of the restaurant I went to and the lipstick I used. Nevertheless, I hope you enjoyed this post! 🙂 Comment down your thoughts down below!

2 thoughts on “Red Flavor // Food of the Day + Everyday Red Lip Color

Leave a comment