Beauty · beauty haul

Beauty Haul 1 // Tony Moly Skincare Items

hello-pretties

Beauty Haul is a feature on our blog where we will share any pretty items we have gotten recently, like a show-and-tell. This may range from skincare items to make-up to clothes to basically anything we want to show you guys. This may be weekly, monthly, or whenever we feel like going on a splurge (which of course, is pretty much all the time).

01

For our first Beauty Haul feature, I will be sharing my Tony Moly haul. Tony Moly is a Korean brand that I love very much for their skincare because they’re all made with natural ingredients that’s good for my sensitive skin.

 

Here are the things inside my Tony Moly box! This is the first time for me to use this brand for skincare, so I am keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll love it as much as my skin does. (And that’s definitely mutually exclusive, teehee)

  1. Tomatox Magic Massage Pack – The double effect of massage cream and wash off pack! It makes your skin clean and lively after lathering away dirt inside the surface of skin. White massage pack whose Lycopene from tomao and pearl ingredients make skin brighten (from the Tony Moly site). I really love the packaging though I haven’t tried it yet. P548
  2. Panda’s Dream White Hand Cream – Tony Moly Panda’s Dream White Magic Cream is a brightening makeup/cream base that eases the appearance of redness, dark spots, and dullness (from the Tony Moly site). Cutie panda! It makes my hands very soft and it also smells really nice! P478
  3. Strawberry Syrup Wash Off Pack – The Strawberry Syrup Wash Off Pack is rich in emollients to enhance elasticity and give you a radiant, youthful glow; contains real strawberry extract and jeju honey extract (from the Tony Moly site). Do I put it on my face or put it in my mouth? 😛 I love strawberries and I know how great it is for your skin so I have high hopes for this product. P750
  4. Goat Milk Cream Foam Cleanser – The foam cleanser gently cleanses skin with dense, rich foam like whipping cream. Goat milk helps make the skin healthy and provides rich moisture care to the skin (from Amazon).  It’s very gentle and moisturizes as it cleans! I’m loving it so far but it has only been a day of using it (LOL), so we have to wait and see. P900

 

I’ll be reviewing these products soon and I can’t wait to share my thoughts with you guys. Do you have any beauty hauls this week? Share them with me below. 🙂

 

kimisiggie

2 thoughts on “Beauty Haul 1 // Tony Moly Skincare Items

Leave a Reply

